Wednesday, 11 September 2013

The List of the nine ministers sacked by President Jonathan

List of the nine ministers sacked by Mr president are;

 Minister of Foreign Affairs, Olugbenga Ashiru

 Minister of National Planning, Dr. Shamshudeen Usman

 Professor Ruquyatu Rufai, Minister of Education.

 Hajia Hadiza Mailafia (Minister of Environment)

 Ms. Ama Peppel (Housing), Minister of state for power Zainab Kuchi;

Minister of state for defence Erelu Olusula Obada

 Minister of state for Agriculture Buka Tijani

 Minister of science and tech- Professor Ita Bassey Ewah


I love comments.Thanks